BNCET Faculty

High caliber faculty of B.N. college of Engineering & Technology for Polytechnic Department

Name Mrs. Sweeti Mishra
Designation Incharge
  Mrs. Sweeti Mishra

She is having more than 8 years of experience in teaching as well as in Administration. She did her M.Tech from Integral University in the year 2013 and her M.Sc from D.D.U Gorakhpur University. Presently she is looking after polytechnic department since 2012.

Name Mr.Daya Shankar Pandey
Designation Assistant Professor
Mr.Daya Shankar Pandey

He is having 38 years of hard core Industrial Experience and 7 years of Academic Experience. He completed his NCTVC from O.F kanpur and Diploma Mechanical Engineering (Automobile) after which he did AMIE Calculta and M.TECH from KNIT Sultanpur.. His areas of interest include Machine Design & MOS.

Name Mr. Mohd. Hashim
Designation Lecturer/workshop Superitendent
Ms. Noopur Saxena

He did his Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Hewett PolytechnicLucknow in 1977.He has a core experience of 22 years in Industry & 13 years in Academics. His areas of interest are in Manufacturing Process.

Name Mr. Vishal Shukla
Designation Lecturer

He is Mechanical Engineer, completed his in 2013 from SRMGPC. Currently he is in M.Tech Final Semester .His area of interest is Mechanics, Strength of Materials & I.C. Engine.He has three years of teaching experience and qualified GATE in 2013.

Name Mr. Ambrish Kumar Verma
Designation Lecturer
Mr. Ambrish Kumar Verma

He is an M.SC in Mathematics from Lucknow University in 2006 with 5 years of teaching experience. His area of expertise is in Mathematics.

Name Mr. Viresh Kumar Mishra
Designation Lecturer

He has a Bachlor degree with Mathematics, Physics and Computer Application and Master degree (M.Sc) in Mathematics in 2013 from Lucknow University. He has 3 years teaching experience.His area of interest are Calculus and Algebra.

Name Ms. Ankita Srivastava
Designation Lecturer
Ms. Ankita Srivastava She holds a certificate of Diploma in Electronics Engineering after which she pursued doing B.Tech from SRMS Barelli. Presently she has appeared for M.Tech from UPTU. She has a total teaching experience of 3 and half years. Her areas of interest include Microprocessor and Communication.

Name Mr. Sunit Kumar Tivedi
Designation Lecturer
Mr. Sunit Kumar Tivedi

He did his Bachelors in Science from JNPG College, Lucknow in 2001 followed by B.Tech Degree in 2007 from NIEC, Lucknow. In 2015 he completed his M.Tech from Integral University. He has a long experience of 5 years in Academics. His areas of interest are Electronics Devices & Circuits.

Name Mr. Jay Prakash Pandey
Designation Lecturer
  Mr. Jay Prakash Pandey.jpg He has done his B.Tech in Mechanical Engineer from KNIT Sultanpur and also has a core subject experience of teaching about three years. His area of interest are Thermodynamics, Machine Design , Heat and Mass Transfer and Fluid Mechanics.

Name Mr. Abhishek Maurya
Designation Lecturer
  Mr. Abhishek Maurya He has done his B.Tech (Civil) from Integral University in 2014 and also has a core experience of about one year in construction as well as one year in teaching. His area of interest are Steel Structure & Environment Engineering.

Name Mr. Ashish Puri
Designation Lecturer
  Mr. Ashish Puri He has been Graduated in Civil Engineering from N.I.T Agartala and have a teaching experience of three years.His area of interest are Structure Analysis, Concrete & Steel Structure and Soil Mechanics.

Name Ms. Pooja Jaiswal
Designation Lecturer
  Ms. Pooja Jaiswal She has done B.Tech (Mechanical Engineer) from Shri Ramswaroop Memorial group of Professional College in 2014. She has qualified GATE in 2015, 2016. Her area of interest in Thermal Engineering and also having a teaching experience of one year.

Name Ms. Anupriya
Designation Lecturer
  Ms. Anupriya She has accomplished B.TECH in Civil Engineering from Integral University in 2014. She has done one year training program from Irrigation Department Division I , Lucknow in the field of construction of Irrigation Structure and also have teaching experience of one year. Her are of interest are Soil Mechanics, Concrete, Environment Engineering and Steel Structure .

Name Ms. Pooja Singh
Designation Lecturer
 Ms. Pooja Singh She has completed B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur in 2010.She had qualified GATE in 2013.She completed M.Tech in the Specialization of Electrical Energy System from G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pant Nagar, Uttarakhand in 2015.She has attended many national conferences and workshop at G.B.P.U.A.T, Pant Nagar and also publised two research papers in The International Journals. She has three years of teaching experience. Her area of interest are Electrical Engineering and Network Analysis.

Name Mr. Rajesh Kumar
Designation Lecturer
  Mr. rajesh He is a B.TECH in C.E in 2012 from Saroj Institute of Technology and management, Lucknow. He has a total experience of four years in teaching.His area of interest include Surveying, Transportation Engg. and Estimating and costing .

Name Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma
Designation Lecturer
Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma He did his Diploma in Civil Engineering from Govt. Polytechnic,Orai, Jalaun in 2006.After which he did his B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from NIEC, Lucknow in 2010 followed by M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Bansal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow. He has a total 5 years of experience in Academics. His areas of Interest include Engineering Drawing.

Name Mrs. Shalini Singh Chauhan
Designation Lecturer
Mrs. shalini_polytech She has done M.SC in Chemistry from Isabella Thoburn College, LU in 2009 and also done M.TECH in Polymer Engineering/Plastic Technology frrom CIPET, LKO in 2012. She has done research work from CSMCRI(CSIR), Bhavnagar, Gujarat during project work.She has two years of teaching experience in Chemistry and Bio Chemistry.Her area of interest are Organic Chemistry, Polymer and Bio Chemistry.

Name Mr. Rohit Kumar
Designation Lecturer
Mr. rohit He did B.TECH in Electronis and Communication from ACET, Baghpat in 2012 and also completed his M.TECH in Power Electronics and drive from UCER, Allahabad in 2015. He has three years of teaching experience .He has published two research papers.Amongst them one is in IEEE.His area of interest is in Control system, Digital Electronics and Physics.

Name Mr. Sandeep Yadav
Designation Lecturer
Mr. Sandeep He is Mechanical Engineer, completed his in 2013 from UPTU. Currently he is in M.Tech Final Semester .His area of interest is Production Engineering .He has three years of teaching experience.

Name Mr. Prabhakar Zainith
Designation Lecturer
Mr. prabhakar He has Bachlor in Mechanical Engineering from IMS Ghaziabad and master in Thermal Engg. from National Institute of Technology, Bhopal.His area of specialization in Thermodynamics, Hydraulics & Engineering Mechanics, he has attended many workshop in NIT'S & delivered seminars.He has one year of teaching experience.

Name Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh
Designation Lecturer
Mr. Jeetendra He did his B.TECH in Mechanical Engineering from G.L.A Institute of Technology and Management, Mathura in 2013. He has a teaching experience of three years.His area of interest is Theory of Machines, Thermodyamics, Operation Research & Fluid Mechanics and Machinery.

Name Mr. Deepanshu Yadav
Designation Lecturer
Mr. Deepanshu He has done his B.Tech (ME) in 2013 from SRMGPC.He has a three years of teaching experience and area of interest includes Strength of Material, Thermo Dyanamics, Operation Research , Mechanics and Discrete Mathmatics

(Go back to top)