Advisory Council

  In the mean while our advisory / management council is working extensively to make sure that you get the best college.


The Council is comprised of following Members:


Prof . Bharti Dwivedi

Head, Department of Electrical Engineering,

Institute of Engg . & Technology, Lucknow


Prof Anivesh Biswas

Head, Department of Electrical Engineering,

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur


Prof. Neeraj Misra

Head, Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur


Prof. V.P. Saxena

Ex. Vice Chancellor,

Jiwaji University , Gwalior , M.P.


Prof. A.K. Khare

Ex P.V.C. U.P.T.U. Vice President,

IEC Greater Noida


Prof. R.P. Singh

Head Department of Civil Engg.

I.I.T. Kanpur


Dr. Neeraj Misra

Professor, Department of Physics,

University of Lucknow


Prof. J.K. Sharma

Head Department of MBA

University of Lucknow


Dr. R.C.S. Mehta

Retd. Prof. & Head, Department of Production Engg.

College of Technology ,

G.B. Pant University of Agriculture of Technology, PantNagar

News Updates

Training:  Sap Training (Training)

Notice:  AKTU top 20 students list(List)

Notice:  Post of Dean Has been dissolved(Notice)

Anti Ragging Committee: Members of Anti Ragging Committee 2016(Notice)

Proctorial Board:   List of Proctorial Board Members 2016(Notice)

Seminar: Digital Marketing Seminar 2016 By Mr.Navin Tekwani(Seminar)

Read More

Placements @ BNCET 2015